Pure Getz - Stan Getz

Stock Number
CJC 188
Concord Jazz
cassette album.
Released: 1982
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 On the Up And Up 00:00:00
2 Blood Count 00:00:00
3 Very Early 00:00:00
4 Sipping At Bell's 00:00:00
5 I Wish I Knew 00:00:00
6 Come Rain Or Come Shine 00:00:00
7 Tempus Fugit 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!