Slow JA+Ms

Stock Number
AMCD 102494
A&M Records
Released: 1994
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Boyz II Men 1 I'll Make Love to You 00:04:07
Shanice Wilson 2 Turn Down the Lights 00:04:29
For Real 3 You Don't Know Nothin' 00:03:57
Barry White 4 Practice What You Preach 00:05:59
Chaka Demus & Pliers 5 Let's Make It Tonight 00:03:54
Chris DeBurgh 6 Here Is Your Paradise 00:03:28
Aaron Neville 7 Betcha By Golly, Wow 00:03:54
Norman Brown 8 Any Love 00:05:21
Wild Strawberries 9 Bet You Think I'm Lonely 00:03:55
Melissa Etheridge 10 I Will Never Be the Same 00:04:41
Amy Grant 11 House Of Love 00:04:38

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!