A&M Platinum Classics

Stock Number
397 005
A&M Records
Hong Kong
Released: 1989
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Supertramp 1 It's Raining Again 00:00:00
Lani Hall 2 I'll Fall In Love Again 00:00:00
Quincy Jones 3 Ai No Corrida 00:00:00
Carpenters 4 All You Get From Love Is a Love Song 00:00:00
Styx 5 Boat On the River 00:00:00
Chris DeBurgh 6 A Spaceman Came Travelling 00:00:00
Rita Coolidge 7 I Don't Want To Talk About It 00:00:00
Joan Baez 8 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 00:00:00
Joan Armatrading 9 Me, Myself And I 00:00:00
Split Enz 10 Six Months In a Lonely Boat 00:00:00
Styx 11 The Best Of Time 00:00:00
Tommy Shaw 12 Girl With Guns 00:00:00
Herb Alpert 13 1980 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!