Lo Mejor de Alessi - Alessi

Stock Number
A&M Records
cassette album.
Released: 1980
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Dancing In the Halls Of Love 00:00:00
2 Words and Music 00:00:00
3 Driftin’ 00:00:00
4 You Can Have It Back 00:00:00
5 All For a Reason 00:00:00
6 Rainbows Go On Forever 00:00:00
7 I Wish That I Was Making Love (to You Tonight) 00:00:00
8 That’s When She Touched Me 00:00:00
9 Too Long to Forget 00:00:00
10 Hate to Be In Love 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!