Angel Delight - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
SP 4319
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1971
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Lord Marlborough 00:03:21
2 Sir William Gower 00:04:54
3 Bridge Over the River Ash 00:02:12
4 Wizard Of the Worldly Game 00:04:05
5 The Journeyman's Grace 00:04:31
6 Angel Delight 00:03:34
7 Banks Of the Sweet Primroses 00:04:12
8 Instrumental Medley: the Cuckoo's Nest/Hardiman the Fiddler 00:03:25
9 The Bonny Black Hare 00:03:04
10 Sickness & Diseases 00:03:47
Credit Sort descending Role
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Pegg bass
Dave Swarbrick violin

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!