An Evening With George Shearing and Mel Torme - George Shearing & Mel Torme

Stock Number
CJ 190
Concord Jazz
vinyl album.
Released: 1982
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 All God's Chillun Got Rhythm 00:03:24
2 Born to Be Blue 00:05:06
3 Give Me the Simple Life 00:03:26
4 Good Morning Heartache 00:05:51
5 Manhattan Hoedown 00:04:36
6 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To 00:02:51
7 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 00:04:49
8 Love 00:04:36
9 It Might As Well Be Spring 00:04:25
10 Lullaby Of Birdland 00:07:19

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!