An Evening With George Shearing and Mel Torme - George Shearing & Mel Torme

Stock Number
CJC 190
Concord Jazz
cassette album.
Released: 1982
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 All God's Chillun Got Rhythm 00:00:00
2 Born to Be Blue 00:00:00
3 Give Me the Simple Life 00:00:00
4 Good Morning Heartache 00:00:00
5 Manhattan Hoedown 00:00:00
6 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To 00:00:00
7 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 00:00:00
8 Love 00:00:00
9 It Might As Well Be Spring 00:00:00
10 Lullaby Of Birdland 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!