New Miserable Experience - Gin Blossoms

Stock Number
POCM 1019
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1993-1 -25
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Lost Horizons 00:03:20
2 Hey Jealousy 00:03:56
3 Mrs. Rita 00:04:25
4 Until I Fall Away 00:03:51
5 Hold Me Down 00:04:50
6 Cajun Song 00:02:56
7 Hands Are Tied 00:03:17
8 Found Out About You 00:03:53
9 Allison Road 00:03:18
10 29 00:04:18
11 Pieces Of the Night 00:04:33
12 Cheatin' 00:03:25
Credit Role Sort ascending
Robin Wilson vocal
Jesse Valenzuela vocal
Kevin Gray remastering
Ian Sefchick reissue remastering
Erick Labson reissue remastering
Rowan Moore reissue design
Gin Blossoms producer
John Hampton producer
Robert Brecker piano
Dennis Keeley photography
Robin Wilson photography
Jay Blakesberg photography
Phillip Rhodes percussion
Robbie Turner pedal steel guitar
John Hampton mix
George Marino mastering
Jesse Valenzuela mandolin
Doug Hopkins guitar
Robin Wilson guitar
Jesse Valenzuela guitar
John Hampton engineer
Andy Barrett engineer
Phillip Rhodes drums
Barrie Goshko design
Gin Blossoms design
Bill Leen bass
Barrie Goshko art direction
Gin Blossoms art direction
C. J. Chenier accordion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!