Foreplay - Gino Vannelli

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
Released: 1977
Recording Notes
Picture sleeve.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 A Song and Dance/Black and Blue 00:00:00
2 Crazy Love/Following the Way I Feel 00:00:00
3 Whole New Thing/Wide Stride (Instrumental) 00:00:00
4 Victim Of Romance/Aching Kind 00:00:00
5 Crime Of Passion 00:00:00
6 Expect No Mercy/Gone Dead Train 00:00:00
7 Un Poco Loco/You Can't Go Home Again 00:00:00
8 A' That's Freedom/Mach II 00:00:00
9 Layla-Joy/Rahsaan Is Beautiful 00:00:00
10 The Golden Number)/Turnaround 00:00:00
11 Feelin' Alright/You Are So Beautiful 00:00:00
12 Diamonds & Rust/The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 00:00:00
13 Love Will Keep Us Together/The Way I Want to Touch You 00:00:00
14 No No Song/Boney Fingers 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Allan McDougall producer
Billy Preston producer
Daryl Dragon producer
David Kershenbaum producer
Don Sebesky producer
Ed Michel producer
Elliot Meadow producer
Gino Vannelli producer
Henry Lewy producer
Hoyt Axton producer
Jack Nitzsche arranger
Jack Nitzsche producer
Jim Price producer
Joan Baez producer
Joe Vannelli producer
John Snyder producer
Manny Charlton producer
Morgan Cavett producer
Rick Wakeman producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!