Come Fly With Me - Herb Alpert

Stock Number
14647 02001 3 T1
Herb Alpert Presents
United States
Released: 2015-9 -25
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering engineer
Bill Cantos additional engineering
Bill Cantos arranger
Bill Cantos keyboards
Bill Cantos producer
Brian Porizek art direction, design
Brian Porizek cover illustration
Dorrel Salmon Hammond B-3
Doug Trantow mix
Eduardo del Barrio additional engineering
Eduardo del Barrio arranger
Eduardo del Barrio keyboards
Eduardo del Barrio orchestration
Eduardo del Barrio programming
Eduardo del Barrio strings
Herb Alpert additional engineering
Herb Alpert arranger
Herb Alpert mix
Herb Alpert producer
Herb Alpert trumpet
Hussain Jiffry arranger
Hussain Jiffry bass
Hussain Jiffry engineer
Hussain Jiffry guitar
Hussain Jiffry producer
Jamieson Trotter additional engineering
Jamieson Trotter arranger
Jamieson Trotter keyboards
Jeff Lorber additional engineering
Jeff Lorber guitar
Jeff Lorber keyboards
Jeff Lorber programming
Judd Miller EVI
Louis Oberlander photography
Marcel Camargo cavaquinho
Marcel Camargo guitar
Michael Shapiro arranger
Michael Shapiro drums
Michael Shapiro percussion
Michael Shapiro producer
Michael Shapiro vocal
Randy Badazz additional engineer
Randy Badazz producer
Randy Badazz programming
Robert Greenidge steel drums
Scott Mayo flute
Scott Mayo sax
Scott Mayo vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!