Identity Crisis

Recording Years / Label
1993 -  Tabu Records
Name Member Years Instruments
Daniel Bejarano drums, percussion
Darryl Walker vocals, sax, percussion
Eduardo Loyo keyboards, vocals
Elzie Gatson vocals, percussion
Luis Santiago vocals, bass
Romeo Brune guitars, vocals
Name Birth Death
Daniel Bejarano
Darryl Walker
Eduardo Loyo
Elzie Gatson
Luis Santiago
Romeo Brune

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!