ICON - Janet Jackson

Stock Number
UICY 75257
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2012-9 -5
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 What Have You Done For Me Lately 00:04:45
2 Nasty 00:04:06
3 When I Think Of You 00:03:57
4 Miss You Much 00:04:14
5 Escapade 00:04:47
6 Alright 00:05:01
7 That's the Way Love Goes 00:04:28
8 Together Again 00:04:09
9 Doesn't Really Matter 00:04:58
10 All For You 00:04:34
11 Make Me 00:03:40
12 Nothing 00:04:10
Credit Sort descending Role
Dave Barry guitar
Heavy D vocal
Janet Jackson background vocal
Janet Jackson co-producer
Janet Jackson keyboards
Janet Jackson producer
Janet Jackson rhythm arrangement
Janet Jackson vocal arrangement
Jellybean Johnson vocal
Jerome Benton vocal
Jimmy Jam drums
Jimmy Jam keyboards
Jimmy Jam percussion
Jimmy Jam producer
Jimmy Jam programming
Jimmy Jam rhythm arrangement
Jimmy Jam vocal
Jimmy Jam vocal arrangement
John McClain producer
Shep Pettibone producer
Steve Hodge engineer
Steve Hodge mix
Terry Lewis background vocal
Terry Lewis bass
Terry Lewis percussion
Terry Lewis producer
Terry Lewis rhythm arrangement
Terry Lewis vocal
Terry Lewis vocal arrangement

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!