Emotional - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
AMP 28153
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1986-6 -25
Track Track Title Track Time Sort descending
4 In Your Eyes 00:03:15
8 Love's Not Ready 00:03:59
5 Room With a View 00:04:09
2 You Should Be Mine (Woo Woo Song) 00:04:23
1 We Belong to Love 00:04:34
6 Emotional 00:04:35
7 A Second Chance 00:04:37
3 Soweto 00:04:52
10 Come Midnight 00:04:54
9 Who Would Have Guessed 00:05:00
Credit Role
Andy Goldmark associate producer
Bonnie Schiffman photography
Brian Gardner mastering
Bruce Roberts associate producer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Erik Zobler engineer
Frank Musker co-producer
George Duke producer
Hamish Stuart co-producer
Jason Davies remix
Jeffrey Osborne producer
Michael Masser producer
Philip Moores engineer
Richard Perry producer
Rod Temperton producer
Steve Anderson remix
Thaddeus Edwards production assistant
Tommy Vicari engineer
Tommy Vicari mix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!