State Farm - Jeffrey Shurtleff

Stock Number
SAML 934513
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1972
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Ten Degrees and Getting Colder 00:02:14
2 Prison Trilogy (Billy Rose) 00:04:30
3 Lay It Down 00:03:33
4 Como Tu 00:03:27
5 Hello In There 00:02:58
6 Miner's Life 00:03:34
7 Ballad Of Honest Sam 00:03:36
8 It's a Long Way to Nashville 00:03:07
9 The Sad Gypsy 00:03:50
10 Leave It There 00:03:39
11 Angel Band 00:02:50
Credit Sort descending Role
Bobby Thompson guitar
Charlie McCoy guitar
Charlie McCoy harmonica
Charlie McCoy organ
Chuck Beeson design
David Briggs piano
David Harris painting
Gene Eichelberger engineer
Grady Martin guitar
Herman Wade guitar
Jeffrey Shurtleff arranger
Joan Baez liner notes
Joan Baez producer
Kenneth Buttrey drums
Lloyd Green dobro
Lloyd Green steel guitar
Neil Bricklin photography
Norbert Putnam bass
Norbert Putnam co-producer
Roland Young art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!