Diamonds & Rust - Joan Baez

Stock Number
NR 12
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Nautilus Half Speed Masters
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Diamonds & Rust 00:00:00
2 Fountain Of Sorrow 00:00:00
3 Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer 00:00:00
4 Children And All That Jazz 00:00:00
5 Simple Twist Of Fate 00:00:00
6 Blue Sky 00:00:00
7 Hello In There 00:00:00
8 Jesse 00:00:00
9 Winds Of the Old Days 00:00:00
10 Dida 00:00:00
11 I Dream Of Jeannie/Dannie Boy 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Schmitt engineer
Bernard Gelb executive producer
Bob Cato design
Bob Garcia liner notes
Buck Monari trumpet
Carl La Magna harpsichord
Carl La Magna violin
David Kershenbaum producer
David Paich harpsichord
David Paich piano
Dean Parks guitar
Ellis Sorkin assistant engineer
Hampton Hawes piano
Henry Lewy engineer
Henry Lewy mix
Irene Harris photography
Isabelle Daskoff viola
James Getzoff violin
James Gordon percussion
Jesse Ehrlich cello
Jim Horn sax
Joan Baez arranger
Joan Baez guitar
Joan Baez producer
Joan Baez synthesizer
Joan Baez vocal
Joe Sample organ
John Guerin drums
Larry Carlton arranger
Larry Carlton conductor
Larry Carlton guitar
Larry Knechtel piano
Malcolm Cecil ARP
Malcolm Cecil Moog
Malcolm Cecil synthesizer programming
Max Bennett bass
Mike Reese mastering
Ollie Mitchell trumpet
Raymond Kelly violin
Red Rhodes pedal steel guitar
Reinie Press bass
Rick Ruggieri engineer
Rick Ruggieri mix
Robert Konrad violin
Robert Margouleff synthesizer programming
Robert Ostrowsky violin
Ronald Folsom violin
Sid Sharp concertmaster
Sid Sharp violin
Tibor Zelig violin
Tom Scott flute
Tom Scott sax
William Hymanson violin
William Kurasch violin
Wilton Felder bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!