Look Sharp! - Joe Jackson

Stock Number
JJB 6036
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 One More Time 00:03:15
2 Sunday Papers 00:04:22
3 Is She Really Going Out With Him 00:03:33
4 Happy Loving Couples 00:03:08
5 Throw It Away 00:02:49
6 Baby Stick Around 00:02:36
7 Look Sharp! 00:03:23
8 Fools In Love 00:04:23
9 Instant Mash (Do the) 00:03:11
10 Pretty Girls 00:02:55
11 Got the Time 00:02:52
Credit Sort descending Role
Aldo Bocca assistant engineer
Brian Griffin photography
Dave Houghton drums
David Kershenbaum producer
Erick Labson remastering
Gary Sanford guitar
Graham Maby bass
Joe Jackson arranger
Joe Jackson harmonica
Joe Jackson lead vocal
Joe Jackson piano
Michael Ross art direction
Mike Diehl design
Mike Ragogna reissue producer
Rod Hewison engineer
Scott Schinder liner notes
Vartan Kurjian art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!