Joe Jackson
 -  Live In Tokyo

Stock Number
LV 38406
83603 840617
A&M Records
United States
Laser disc.
Released: 1988
Track Track Title
1 One More Time
2 Wild West
3 Right and Wrong
4 You Can’t Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
5 Big World (It’s a)
6 Home Town
7 On Your Radio
8 Shanghai Sky
9 Fifty Dollar Love Affair
10 Cancer/Be My Number Two
11 Breaking Us In Two
12 Steppin’ Out
13 Survival
14 Soul Kiss
15 It’s Different For Girls
16 The Jet Set
17 Monday Papers
18 Tonight and Forever
19 What’s the Use Of Getting Sober/Jumpin’ Jive
20 I’m the Man
21 Man In the Street

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!