Ain't Supposed to Die a Natural Death - Original Cast

Stock Number
SP 3510
SP 3531--SP 3532
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 1972-3
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Just Don't Make Sense (and Parade) 00:00:00
2 The Coolest Place in Town 00:00:00
3 You Can Get Up Before Noon Without Being a Square 00:00:00
4 Mirror Mirror on the Wall 00:00:00
5 Come Raisin Your Leg on Me 00:00:00
6 You Gotta Be Holdin Out Five Dollars on Me 00:00:00
7 Sera Sera Jim 00:00:00
8 Catch That on the Corner 00:00:00
9 The Dozens 00:00:00
10 Funky Girl On Motherless Broadway 00:00:00
11 Tenth and Greenwich 00:00:00
12 Heh Heh (Chuckle) Good Morning Sunshine 00:00:00
13 You Ain't No Astronaut 00:00:00
14 Three Large Boxes Of Longs Please 00:00:00
15 Lily Done the Zampoughi Everytime I Pulled Her Coattail 00:00:00
16 I Got the Blood 00:00:00
17 Riot 00:00:00
18 Salamaggi's Birthday 00:00:00
19 Come on Feet Do Your Thing 00:00:00
20 Put a Curse on You 00:00:00
21 Just Don't Make Sense (Finale) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Albert Hall
Arthur French
Barbara Alston
Beatrice Winoe
Carl Gordon
Charles Sullivan brass
Clebert Ford
Garrett Morris
Gloria Edwards
Harold Wheeler keyboards
Harold Wheeler musical direction
Jimmy Hayeson
Joe Fields
Lauren Jones
Lloyd Davis guitar
Madge Wells
Marilyn B. Coleman
Melvin Van Peebles producer
Ralph Wilcox
Richard Pratt drums
Richard Pratt percussion
Robert Carter reeds
Toney Brealand
William Salter bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!