Return Of the Native - Paul Travis

Stock Number
AMLS 68290
A&M Records, Ltd.
vinyl album.
Released: 1975-2
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 It's Gonna Be Alright 00:00:00
2 Reap What You Sow 00:00:00
3 The Joke's On Me 00:00:00
4 Steal Away 00:00:00
5 I'll Never Get Over You 00:00:00
6 Valentine 00:00:00
7 Bury Me Deep 00:00:00
8 All My Goodbyes 00:00:00
9 I'll Be Gone 00:00:00
10 Roll Up 00:00:00
11 It Only Makes My Heart Ache 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Lord background vocal
Chris Demetriou producer
Chris Laurence bass
Chris Mercer sax
Eddie Quansah sax
Helen Chappelle background vocal
Jack Emblow accordion
Mark Warner guitar
Mike Stone engineer
Paul Travis guitar
Paul Travis harmonium
Paul Travis vocal
Peter Kelsey engineer
Peter Vanderpuise sax
Sandy Davis background vocal
Ted Sharp engineer
Terry Wilson bass
Tony Braunagel drums
Tony Braunagel percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!