Motion Poet - Peter Erskine

Stock Number
81757 2582
CD 72582
Denon Records
United States
CD album.
Released: 1990
Credit Sort descending Role
Asami Hasegawa photography
Bob Mintzer arranger
Bob Mintzer flute
Bob Mintzer tenor sax
Christine Martin executive producer
Dave Bargeron trombone
Dave Bargeron tuba
Don Grolnick producer
Eliane Elias piano
James Farber engineer
Jeff Mironov guitar
Jerry Peel french horn
Jim Beard keyboards
Joe Mosello trumpet
John Abercrombie guitar
John Abercrombie synthesizer
John Clark french horn
Karen Robbin assistant engineer
Lawrence Feldman alto sax
Lawrence Feldman flute
Lawrence Feldman soprano sax
Lew Soloff flugelhorn
Lew Soloff trumpet
Marc Johnson bass
Matt Finders bass trombone
Michael Brecker tenor sax
Peter Erskine drums
Peter Erskine percussion
Peter Erskine photography
Peter Gordon french horn
Randy Brecker arranger
Randy Brecker trumpet
Roger Rosenberg baritone sax
Tatsunori Konno executive producer
Todd Gray photography
Toshihiko Takahashi mastering
Vince Mendoza arranger
Will Lee bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!