-  Synchronicity Concert

Stock Number
VC 61002
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1984
Track Track Title
1 Synchronicity
2 Walking in Your Footsteps
3 Message in a Bottle
4 Walking on the Moon
5 Wrapped Around Your Finger
6 Hole in My Life
7 King of Pain
8 One World
9 Tea in the Sahara
10 Oh My God
11 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
12 Every Breath You Take
13 Every Breath You Take
14 Can't Stand Losing You
15 Spirits in the Material World
16 So Lonely

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!