Body Heat - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
UCCU 551
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2011-4 -20
Recording Notes
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Jarreau vocal
Arthur Adams guitar
Bernard Ighner vocal
Bernard Purdie drums
Billy Preston ARP
Billy Preston organ
Bob James electric piano
Bobbye Hall congas
Bobbye Hall cowbell
Bobbye Hall drums
Bobbye Hall percussion
Bruce Fisher vocal
Carolyn Willis vocal
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Findley trumpet
Chuck Rainey bass
Clifford Solomon horns
Dave Blumberg arranger
Dave Grusin ARP
Dave Grusin electric piano
Dave Grusin electronic bass drums
Dave Grusin organ
David T. Walker guitar
Dennis Coffey guitar
Eric Gale guitar
Frank Rosolino horns
Grady Tate drums
Hatami’s Red & Brick Collection cover art
Herbie Hancock ARP
Herbie Hancock piano
Hubert Laws horns
James Gadson drums
Jerome Richardson horns
Jesse Kirkland vocal
Jim Gilstrap vocal
Joe Greene vocal
Leon Ware vocal
Malcolm Cecil ARP programming
Max Bennett bass
Melvin Dunlap bass
Mike Melvoin synthesizer
Minnie Riperton vocal
Myrna Matthews vocal
Pau Humphrey
Pete Christlieb horns
Phil Schier engineer
Phil Schier mix
Phil Upchurch guitar
Quincy Jones arranger
Quincy Jones mix
Quincy Jones producer
Quincy Jones vocal
Ray Brown producer
Richard Tee electric piano
Robert Margouleff ARP programming
Roland Young art direction
Tom Bahler arranger
Tom Morgan harmonica
Wah Wah Watson guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!