The Dude - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
602547 766588
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 2016-5 -6
Recording Notes
Deleted 5/3/2019
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Ai No Corrida 00:06:26
2 The Dude 00:05:35
3 Just Once 00:04:31
4 Betcha' Wouldn't Hurt Me 00:03:34
5 Somethin' Special 00:03:56
6 Razzamatazz 00:04:14
7 One Hundred Ways 00:04:18
8 Velas 00:04:05
9 Turn On the Action 00:04:20
Credit Sort descending Role
Abraham Laboriel bass
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bill Reichenbach trombone
Bruce Swedien engineer
Bruce Swedien mix
Casey Cysick vocal
Charles May vocal
Chuck Findley trumpet
Craig Hundley tubulons
David Foster piano
David Wolinski clavinet
David Wolinski synthesizer
Ed Cherney assistant engineer
Ed Cherney mix assistant
Ernie Watts flute
Ernie Watts sax
Gerald Vinci concertmaster
Greg Phillinganes hand claps
Greg Phillinganes synthesizer
Herbie Hancock piano
Ian Underwood synthesizer programming
James Anthony Carmichael producer
James Ingram vocal
Jerry Hey horn and synthesizer arrangement
Jerry Hey trumpet
Jim Gilstrap background vocal
Jim Gilstrap vocal
John Robinson drums
John Robinson hand claps
Johnny Mandel arranger
Kim Hutchcroft flute
Kim Hutchcroft sax
Lalomie Washburn vocal
Larry Williams flute
Lenny Castro hand claps
Louis Johnson bass
Louis Johnson hand claps
Michael Boddicker synthesizer
Michael Boddicker vocal
Michael Jackson background vocal
Michael Jackson vocal
Mike Butcher engineer
Patti Austin background vocal
Patti Austin vocal
Patti Austin vocal arrangement
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Quincy Jones producer
Quincy Jones arranger
Quincy Jones design
Quincy Jones liner notes
Quincy Jones producer
Robbie Buchanan piano
Robbie Buchanan synthesizer
Rod Temperton arranger
Roland Young art direction
Steve Lukather guitar
Stevie Wonder arranger
Stevie Wonder synthesizer
Syreeta Wright vocal
Tom Bahler background vocal
Tom Bahler vocal
Toots Thielemans guitar
Toots Thielemans harmonica
Toots Thielemans whistle
Yvonne Lewis vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!