Late One Night - Robert Williams

Stock Number
SP 4889
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1978
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Late One Night 00:03:26
2 Within You Without You 00:04:32
3 Roseanna 00:04:22
4 Refuse to Suffer 00:04:06
5 Self Destruction 00:03:18
6 Let It Slide 00:03:40
7 Grinding the Gears 00:03:34
8 Gotta Be Nice 00:02:34
9 Hungry 00:04:00
10 Never Been In Love 00:03:40
Credit Sort descending Role
Art Barrow bass
Bruce Fowler trombone
Charlotte Caffey background vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Danny Elfman background vocal
David Lean background vocal
David Marquette assistant engineer
Denny Walley background vocal
Eric Williams background vocal
Eric Williams guitar
Hugh Cornwell background vocal
Hugh Cornwell guitar
Jane Wiedlin background vocal
Jeff Wack artwork
Jo Hansch mastering
Joe Chiccarelli arranger
Joe Chiccarelli engineer
Joe Chiccarelli producer
John Bowen keyboards
Laurence Juber background vocal
Laurence Juber guitar
Melanie Nissen design
Melanie Nissen photography
Mitch Gibson assistant engineer
Peewee Hill bass
Robert Williams arranger
Robert Williams drums
Robert Williams photography
Robert Williams producer
Robert Williams vocal
Robin Laine assistant engineer
Scott Wilk synthesizer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!