Everything's Coming Up Rosie - Rosemary Clooney

Stock Number
CJ 47
Concord Jazz
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Cried For You (Now It's Your Turn to Cry Over Me) 00:00:00
2 More Than You Know 00:00:00
3 How Am I to Know 00:00:00
4 I Can't Get Started 00:00:00
5 A Foggy Day 00:00:00
6 I've Got a Crush On You 00:00:00
7 Hey There 00:00:00
8 As Time Goes By 00:00:00
9 All Of Me 00:00:00
10 Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!