Ross Tompkins and Good Friends - Ross Tompkins

Stock Number
CJ 65
Concord Jazz
vinyl album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Blue Lou 00:05:33
2 Lover Man Oh Where Can You Be 00:06:31
3 My Silent Love 00:05:40
4 Always 00:05:33
5 My Heart Stood Still 00:05:14
6 Serenade to Sweden 00:04:20
7 How Deep Is the Ocean 00:06:42
8 Close Your Eyes 00:03:19

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!