Immunity - Rupert Hine

Stock Number
CAM 68519
A&M Records
cassette album.
Released: 1981-2
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Carbone mastering
Chris Parker photography
Geoffrey Richardson viola
Ian Morais assistant engineer
Marianne Faithfull vocal
Michael Ross art direction
Michael Ross design
Ollie Taylor clarinet
Ollie Taylor recorder
Phil Collins percussion
Phil Palmer guitar
Rupert Hine arranger
Rupert Hine producer
Simon Ryan design
Stephen Tayler engineer
Stephen Tayler mix
Stephen Tayler producer
Trevor Morais drums
Trevor Morais percussion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!