Spinnin'/All the Kings Friends - Soul Asylum

Stock Number
75021 7401
A&M Records
United States
Released: 1990
Recording Notes
Picture sleeve
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Spinning 00:02:38
2 All the Kings Friends 00:03:13
Credit Sort descending Role
Daniel Murphy guitar
Daniel Murphy vocal
Dave Pirner guitar
Dave Pirner vocal
Grant Young drums
Joe Blaney associate producer
Joe Blaney engineer
Joe Blaney mix
Karl Mueller bass
Steve Jordan producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!