The Phantom Of the Paradise - Soundtrack

Stock Number
UICY 78168
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2017-3 -29
Credit Sort descending Role
Archie Hahn vocal
Art Munson guitar
Craig Doerge piano
Dave Garland piano
Gary Mallaber drums
Harold Oblong vocal
Jeffrey Comanor vocal
Jerry Whitman vocal
Jim Haas vocal
Jim Hughart bass
John Alvin cover art
Jon Joyce vocal
Junie Osaki design
Kerry Chater vocal
Leland Sklar bass
Max Bennett bass
Mike Melvoin piano
Paul Williams arranger
Paul Williams producer
Roland Young art direction
Tom Bahler vocal
Tommy Vicari engineer
Tommy Vicari remix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!