The Last Puff - Spooky Tooth

Stock Number
UICY 93504
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-6 -25
Recording Notes
Deluxe edition, limited release. Reissued 4/3/2010 and 12-29-2011 as SHM Limited edition CD.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Am the Walrus 00:06:20
2 The Wrong Time 00:05:40
3 Something to Say 00:06:05
4 Nobody There At All 00:04:00
5 Down River 00:05:10
6 Son Of Your Father 00:03:32
7 The Last Puff 00:03:30
8 Son Of Your Father (mono single version) 00:00:00
9 I've Got Enough Heartache (mono single version) 00:00:00
10 I Am the Walrus (mono single version) 00:00:00
11 Hangman Hang My Shell On a Tree (mono single version) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Spenner bass
Brian Humphreys engineer
Chris Blackwell producer
Chris Stainton bass
Chris Stainton guitar
Chris Stainton organ
Chris Stainton piano
Chris Stainton producer
Glyn Johns remix
Henry McCullough guitar
Luther Grosvenor guitar
Mike Harrison lead vocal
Mike Kellie drums
Roger Beale engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!