Stock Number
AMLB 51211
A&M Records
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Gary Wright 1 Get On the Right Road 00:03:03
Jericho Jones 2 Time Is Now 00:02:19
Humble Pie 3 One-Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba 00:02:41
Rita Coolidge 4 Mud Island 00:04:27
Lee Michaels 5 Heighty Hi 00:05:45
Sisters Love 6 Ha Ha Ha 00:02:10
Don Preston 7 Circle For a Landing 00:01:55
Marc Benno 8 Try It Just Once 00:02:40
Don Preston 9 Morning Rain 00:02:45

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!