In: House Music Volume One

Stock Number
31454 0999
Released: 1993
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Sounds of Blackness 1 The Pressure (Classic Mix With Vocal Intro) 00:00:00
CeCe Peniston 2 We Got A Love Thang (Silky House Thang) 00:00:00
Dina Carroll 3 Ain't No Man (Brothers In Rhythm Remix) 00:00:00
World Series of Life 4 Spread Love (12" Mix) 00:00:00
Malaika 5 So Much Love (Choice 12" Mix) 00:00:00
Rodeo Jones 6 Natural World (Organic Mix) 00:00:00
Rio 7 I'm Comin' Home (Unity Mix) 00:00:00
Alexander O’Neal 8 Love Makes No Sense (Brothers In Rhythm Remix) 00:00:00
Neville Brothers 9 Fly Like An Eagle (Slippin Dub) 00:00:00
Ioni 10 Sentence Of Love (Sure Is Pure Golden Dub) 00:00:00
Uncanny Alliance 11 I Got My Education (Original Bootleg Version) 00:00:00
CeCe Peniston 12 Finally (12" Choice Mix) 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!