38 Special
 -  Wild Eyed and Live

Stock Number
75026 1702
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1990
Track Track Title
1 Take 'Em Out
2 Back on the Track
3 Rough-Housin'
4 Stone Cold Believer
5 Caught Up in You
6 Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
7 Chain Lightnin'
8 Undercover Lover
9 Back Where You Belong
10 If I'd Been the One
11 Twentieth Century Fox
12 Hold on Loosely
13 Hold on Loosely
14 I Been a Mover
15 Rockin' Into the Night

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!