Alberto y Lost Trios Paranoias

Recording Years / Label
1980 -  El Mocambo Records
Name Member Years Instruments
Bruce Mitchell 1980 drums
C. P. Lee 1980 vocals
Jimmy Hibbert 1980 bass, vocals
Les Prior 1980 vocals
Simon White 1980 guitar, steel guitar
Tony Bowers 1980 guitar, bass
Name Birth Death
Bruce Mitchell
C. P. Lee 1950-01-19 2020-07-25
Jimmy Hibbert 1955-07-15
Les Prior 1948-04-17 1980-01-31
Simon White 1951-05-24
Tony Bowers 1952-10-31

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!