Deception Is An Art - Ali Thomson

Stock Number
SP 4846
SP 04847-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1981
Recording Notes
Recorded October 1980. Custom liner.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Safe and Warm 00:03:27
2 Foolish Child 00:03:58
3 Don't Hold Back 00:03:57
4 Art Gallery 00:03:17
5 Shells Lay Scattered 00:05:53
6 The One and Only 00:03:24
7 Man Of the Earth 00:03:56
8 A Simple Song 00:04:03
9 Secrets Hide Inside 00:02:05
10 Someone In Motion 00:05:32
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Thomson guitar
Al Thomson percussion
Al Thomson piano
Al Thomson producer
Al Thomson vocal
Alan Murphy guitar
Brian Griffin photography
Carol Kenyon background vocal
Carol Kenyon vocal
David Roach sax
David Woolley mix
Debi Doss background vocal
Durban Laverde bass
Ed Goodman flugelhorn
Ellie Warren background vocal
Frank DeLuna mastering
Greg Edward engineer
John Helliwell tenor sax
Jon Kelly engineer
Jon Kelly producer
Michael Ross art direction
Phillip Wright guitar
Phillip Wright harmonica
Ray Cooper percussion
Stuart Elliott drums
Sylvia Mason background vocal
William Lyall keyboards
William Lyall synthesizer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!