The Collection - Amy Grant

Stock Number
L 38594
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1986
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Stay For a While 00:05:34
2 Find a Way 00:03:25
3 Everywhere I Go 00:04:09
4 Angels 00:04:12
5 El Shaddai 00:04:05
6 Love Can Do 00:04:21
7 Sing Your Praise to the Lord 00:03:12
8 Father's Eyes 00:04:03
9 Thy Word 00:03:19
10 Emmanuel 00:03:08
Credit Sort descending Role
Amy Grant vocal
Brown Bannister producer
Chris Harris background vocal
Dann Huff guitar
David Gamson keyboards
Doug Sax mastering
Ed Goodreau mix
Gary Chapman background vocal
Gary Chapman executive producer
Greg Volz background vocal
John Potoker co-producer
John Potoker engineer
Kent Hunter art direction
Kent Hunter design
Mark Heimermann background vocal
Mark Tucker photography
Michael W. Smith keyboards
Nathan East bass
Paul Leim drums
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Richard Page background vocal
Robbie Buchanan keyboards
Sabrina Buchanek mix
Shane Keister keyboards
Spencer Chrislu engineer
Steve McMillan engineer
Steve Schaffer programming
Thomas Ryan Design art direction
Thomas Ryan Design design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!