20th Century Masters the Best Of Amy Grant the Christmas Collection - Amy Grant

Stock Number
602498 603611
A&M Records
United States
CD album.
Released: 2003-9 -23
Recording Notes
Deleted 6/30/2005
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 00:02:36
2 It's the Most Wonderful Time Of the Year 00:02:26
3 Joy to the World 00:02:33
4 Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song) 00:05:29
5 O Come All Ye Faithful 00:03:01
6 Grown Up Christmas List 00:05:00
7 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree 00:02:07
8 Winter Wonderland 00:02:17
9 I'll Be Home For Christmas 00:03:27
10 The Night Before Christmas 00:03:52
11 Emmanuel, God With Us 00:04:56
12 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 00:04:47
Chart Peak Date
Billboard Top 200 Albums 41 2008-11-1
Credit Sort descending Role
Adrian Kerridge assistant engineer
Alan Moore arranger
Alan Moore orchestration
American Boychoir choir
Amy Grant executive producer
Anthony Zecco assistant engineer
Asher Larrison children’s choir
Bethany Wright children’s choir
Bill Deaton engineer
Bill Schnee mix
Blair Masters keyboards
Blair Masters piano
Bonnie Keen background vocal
Brett Perry assistant engineer
Brown Bannister producer
Carl Marsh synthesizer
Carrie Gardner children’s choir
Chris Eaton background vocal
Chris Eaton piano
Chris McHugh drums
Chuck Beeson art direction
Chuck Beeson design
Clare Fischer piano
Craig Nelson bass
Dann Huff guitar
David Hungate bass
Denis Solee woodwind
Doug Moffet woodwind
Doug Sax mastering
Ellie Bannister children’s choir
Emily Estes children’s choir
Greg Parker assistant engineer
Harold Jones drums
James Collins assistant engineer
James Litton choir director
Jerry McPherson arranger
Jerry McPherson guitar
Jessica Owen children’s choir
John Darnall children’s choir director
Katy Dunham children’s choir
Kristina Owen children’s choir
Lisa Partin children’s choir
London Studio Orchestra orchestra
Marabeth Jordan background vocal
Mark O’Connor violin
Marti McCall background vocal
Martin Woodley assistant engineer
Matthew Davich woodwind
Michael Blanton executive producer
Michael O’Reilly engineer
Nat Peck contractor
Noel Hazen mix assistant
Patrick Kelly assistant engineer
Paul Leim drums
Paul Leim percussion
Phil Keaggy guitar
Rail Rogut assistant engineer
Rebecca Chamlee design
Rich Indelicato assistant engineer
Richard Frankel art direction
Robbie Buchanan keyboards
Ronn Huff arranger
Ronn Huff conductor
Ronn Huff orchestration
Sam Levine woodwind
Shane Keister arranger
Shane Keister keyboards
Shane Keister piano
Skyla Carnahan children’s choir
Steve Bishir overdub
Steve Forman percussion
Tom Hemby guitar
Traci Sterling coordination
Victoria Cameron photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!