Only Make Believe - Bell & James

Stock Number
AMS 5076
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Shakedown 00:05:00
2 You Don't Love Me Like You Should 00:04:15
3 Only Make Believe 00:05:27
4 Stay 00:04:29
5 Say It's Gonna Last Forever 00:04:54
6 Laughing In the Face Of Love 00:04:12
7 Nobody Knows It 00:04:31
8 Fare Thee Well 00:05:16
Credit Sort descending Role
Casey James bass
Casey James guitar
Casey James keyboards
Casey James percussion
Casey James producer
Casey James synthesizer
Casey James vocal
LeRoy Bell congas
LeRoy Bell drums
LeRoy Bell guitar
LeRoy Bell percussion
LeRoy Bell producer
LeRoy Bell vocal
Thom Bell executive producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!