Peace Of Mind - Breathe

Stock Number
75021 5320
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1990
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I Hear You're Doing Fine 00:04:23
2 Say a Prayer 00:03:51
3 Does She Love That Man? 00:04:47
4 Mississippi Water 00:03:51
5 Will the Circle Be Unbroken? 00:04:14
6 Woman 00:04:34
7 Got to Get By 00:03:34
8 Say Hello 00:04:32
9 Where Angels Fear 00:04:50
10 Without Your Love 00:03:56
11 Say a Prayer (remix) 00:03:57
12 A Perfect Love 00:04:01
Chart Peak Date
Billboard Pop Albums 116 1990-9-22
Credit Sort descending Role
Andy Caine background vocal
Beverley Craven background vocal
Bob Sargeant keyboards
Bob Sargeant organ
Bob Sargeant producer
Breathe producer
Carol Kenyon background vocal
Charlie Morgan drum programming
Danny Schogger keyboards
David Glasper vocal
Ed White keyboards
Georgie Fame organ
Ian Spice drums
Jaz Lochrie bass
Jim Williams guitar
John Gallen tambourine
John Warwicker art direction
John Warwicker design
Julian Mendelsohn mix
Juliet Roberts background vocal
Marc Fox percussion
Marcus Lillington guitar
Marcus Lillington keyboards
Marcus Lillington programming
Martin Brading photography
Neil Sidwell trombone
Phil Smith sax
Ray Jackson harmonica
Richard Cottle keyboards
Steve Sidwell trumpet
Vivid I.D. art direction
Vivid I.D. design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!