What the World Needs Now: Burt Bacharach Classics - Burt Bacharach

Stock Number
UICY 91028
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-9 -3
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Something Big 00:00:00
2 Do You Know the Way to San Jose 00:00:00
3 What the World Needs Now Is Love 00:00:00
4 I Say a Little Prayer 00:00:00
5 Walk On By 00:00:00
6 Nikki 00:00:00
7 This Guy's In Love With You 00:00:00
8 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 00:00:00
9 The Look Of Love 00:00:00
10 Message to Michael 00:00:00
11 Always Something There to Remind Me 00:00:00
12 I'll Never Fall In Love Again 00:00:00
13 A House Is Not a Home 00:00:00
14 One less Bell to Answer 00:00:00
15 Reach Out For Me 00:00:00
16 Make It Easy On Yourself 00:00:00
17 Close to You (They Long to Be) 00:00:00
18 Trains and Boats and Planes 00:00:00
19 Any Day Now 00:00:00
20 Alfie 00:00:00
21 Knowing When to Leave 00:00:00
22 Medley (Don’t Make Me Over/Anyone Who Had a Heart/What’s New Pussycat...) 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Adam Abrams production manager
Burt Bacharach arranger
Burt Bacharach conductor
Burt Bacharach producer
David Konjoyan liner notes
Erick Labson remastering
Jim Pierson compilation producer
Junie Osaki design
Mike Ragogna compilation producer
Phil Ramone engineer
Vartan Kurjian art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!