-  Coming on Strong Live! In Concert

Stock Number
75026 1736
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1990-6 -16
Track Track Title
1 He Is the Son of God
2 Overcoming Child
3 Blessed Is He Who Comes
4 His Name Is Life
5 God Don't Care (What the Circumstance)
6 Lazarus Come Forth
7 Get Outta My Life
8 Ask of Me
9 I'm Saved
10 His Mercy Endures Forever
11 Sunday's on the Way
12 Bless the Name of Jesus
13 Bless the Name of Jesus
14 The Light of Jesus to the World
15 Don't Forget the Family Prayer
16 I've Got a Feeling Everything's Gonna Be Alright

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!