Eastern Wind - Chris DeBurgh

Stock Number
L 37349
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1980
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Traveller 00:04:09
2 The Record Company Bash 00:03:54
3 Tonight 00:03:28
4 Wall Of Silence 00:03:48
5 Flying Home 00:03:57
6 Shadows and Lights 00:03:10
7 Sailor 00:04:16
8 Some Things Never Change 00:03:14
9 Tourist Attraction 00:03:08
10 Eastern Wind 00:05:15
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Marnie bass
Allan Manham illustration
Chris DeBurgh guitar
Chris DeBurgh percussion
Chris DeBurgh vocal
Colleena Phillips background vocal
David Anderle producer
David Taylor assistant engineer
Dick Smith percussion
Eric Robertson organ
Eric Robertson piano
Glenn Morrow keyboards
Glenn Morrow synthesizer
Hayward Parrott engineer
Jeff Phillips drums
Jeff Phillips percussion
John Helliwell sax
Lisa Dal Bello background vocal
Lisa Dal Bello vocal
Michael Ross art direction
Michael Ross photography
Sharon Lee Williams background vocal
Tin Wynveen guitar

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!