The Lost Weekend - Danny & Dusty

Stock Number
602517 896086
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2008-10 -21
Recording Notes
Deleted 4/13/2020
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Word Is Out 00:04:14
2 Song For the Dreamers 00:04:52
3 Miracle Mile 00:04:30
4 Baby We All Gotta Go Down 00:04:21
5 The King Of the Losers 00:06:15
6 Send Me a Postcard 00:02:58
7 Down to the Bone 00:06:21
8 Knockin' On Heaven's Door 00:05:42
9 Bend In the Road 00:04:09
Credit Sort descending Role
Amy McMillan Jay photography
Buchsbaum photo assistant
Chris Cacavas piano
Dan Stuart lead vocal
Dennis Duck background vocal
Dennis Duck drums
Donald Krieger art direction
Donald Krieger design
Eddy Schreyer mastering
Howard Rosenberg photography
Paul Cutler engineer
Paul Cutler producer
Rick Novak engineer
Rick Novak producer
Sid Griffin dobro
Sid Griffin guitar
Stephen McCarthy background vocal
Stephen McCarthy guitar
Steve Wynn guitar
Steve Wynn lead vocal
Tom Stevens bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!