Hymns - Evie

Stock Number
C 38394
A&M Records
cassette album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Old Rugged Cross 00:00:00
2 He the Pearly Gates Will Open 00:00:00
3 All Hail the Power Of Jesus’ Name 00:00:00
4 A Christian Home 00:00:00
5 How Great Thou Art 00:00:00
6 Day By Day 00:00:00
7 In the Garden 00:00:00
8 Near to the Heart Of God/He Hideth My Soul 00:00:00
9 Give to the Lord 00:00:00
10 Lead Me to Calvary 00:00:00
11 Doxology 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Pelle Karlsson producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!