The Gilded Palace Of Sin - Flying Burrito Brothers

Stock Number
UICY 94243
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2010-4 -3
Recording Notes
SHM limited edition
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Christine's Tune 00:03:02
2 Sin City 00:04:10
3 Do Right Woman 00:03:56
4 Dark End Of the Street 00:03:55
5 My Uncle 00:02:36
6 Wheels 00:03:02
7 Juanita 00:02:28
8 Hot Burrito #1 00:03:36
9 Hot Burrito #2 00:03:15
10 Do You Know How It Feels 00:02:06
11 Hippie Boy 00:04:55
Credit Sort descending Role
Barry Feinstein photography
Chris Ethridge background vocal
Chris Ethridge bass
Chris Ethridge piano
Chris Ethridge producer
Chris Hillman background vocal
Chris Hillman lead vocal
Chris Hillman mandolin
Chris Hillman producer
Chris Hillman rhythm guitar
Eddie Hoh drums
Gram Parsons keyboards
Gram Parsons lead vocal
Gram Parsons producer
Gram Parsons rhythm guitar
Henry Lewy engineer
Henry Lewy producer
Jon Corneal drums
Larry Marks producer
Pete Kleinow pedal steel guitar
Pete Kleinow producer
Popeye Phillips drums
Sam Goldstein drums
Tom Wilkes art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!