20th Century Masters the Millennium Collection - Free

Stock Number
606949 073527
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2000-8 -6
Recording Notes
CD deleted 1/13/2021
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 I'm a Mover 00:00:00
2 Walk in My Shadow 00:00:00
3 I'll Be Creepin' 00:00:00
4 Fire and Water 00:00:00
5 All Right Now 00:00:00
6 Heavy Load 00:00:00
7 The Stealer 00:00:00
8 Mr. Big 00:00:00
9 Catch a Train 00:00:00
10 Wishing Well 00:00:00
11 Come Together in the Morning 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
A&M Records Archives photography
Andy Fraser bass
Andy Jons producer
Artministry, Inc. design
Beth Stempel coordination
Bill Levenson compilation producer
Chris Blackwell producer
Free producer
Guy Stevens producer
Jeff Willens edit
John Bundrick piano
John Kelly producer
Paul Kossoff guitar
Paul Rodgers guitar
Paul Rodgers vocal
Peter Mew mastering
Randy Alpert photography
Rebop Baah congas
Ryan Null coordination
Simon Kirke drums
Snuffy Walden guitar
Tetsu Yamauichi bass
Vartan Kurjian art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!