Click below for detailed information

American Boy and Girl

Bring Back the Love/Wild In the Streets

Bring Back the Love/Wild In the Streets/American Boy & Girl/Been There and Back

Cool Down Boy

Cool Down Boy/New York Skyline

Cool Down Boy/Why-O

Ghost Writer

Ghost Writer/35 Millimeter Dreams

Livin' For Me/American Boy and Girl

Matador and More

Matador/American Boy & Girl

One-Eyed Jack

Radio Special

Reelin'/One-Eyed Jack

She Didn't Lie

She Didn't Lie/Scream In the Night

Wild In the Streets/Cool Down Boy

Wild In the Streets/Ghost Writer