One-Eyed Jack - Garland Jeffreys

Stock Number
SP 4681
A&M Records
vinyl album, cassette album.
Released: 1978
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 She Didn't Lie 00:03:25
2 Keep On Trying 00:03:29
3 Reelin' 00:03:14
4 Haunted House 00:02:53
5 One-Eyed Jack 00:05:01
6 Scream In the Night 00:03:50
7 No Woman No Cry 00:04:42
8 Oh My Soul 00:04:03
9 Desperation Drive 00:04:21
10 Been There and Back 00:04:24
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Freedman arranger
Alan Rubin trumpet
Andy Cherna guitar
Anthony Jackson bass
Bob Richardson photography
Carole Langer creative direction
Chuck Beeson design
David Lasley vocal
David Sanborn alto sax
David Sanborn baritone sax
David Spinozza arranger
David Spinozza guitar
David Spinozza piano
David Spinozza producer
David Spinozza slide guitar
Diana Grasselli vocal
Diva Gray vocal
Don Grolnick organ
Don Grolnick piano
Dr. John clavinet
Dr. John piano
Garland Jeffreys arranger
Garland Jeffreys guitar
Garland Jeffreys percussion
Garland Jeffreys producer
Garland Jeffreys vocal
George Young tenor sax
Hugh McCracken guitar
Hugh McCracken harmonica
Hugh McCracken slide guitar
Jeff Mironov guitar
Lew Hahn engineer
Lew Hahn mix
Lewis Del Gatto baritone sax
Luther Vandross vocal
Marvin Stamm trumpet
Michael Brecker tenor sax
Mike O’Reilly assistant engineer
Phoebe Snow vocal
Ralph MacDonald congas
Ralph MacDonald percussion
Randy Brecker trumpet
Richard Trifan synthesizer
Rick Schlosser drums
Rob Mounsey organ
Roland Young art direction
Steve Gadd drums
Steve Gadd percussion
Steve Gadd timbales
Winston Grennan drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!