Caliente! - Gato Barbieri

Stock Number
PPSP 4597
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1976
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Fireflies 00:05:28
2 Fiesta 00:05:07
3 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) 00:04:27
4 Don't Cry Rochelle 00:04:55
5 Adios--Part I 00:00:33
6 I Want You 00:05:58
7 Behind the Rain 00:05:37
8 Los Desperados 00:06:15
9 Adios--Part II 00:00:59
Credit Sort descending Role
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bill King photography
Cachette Maldonado percussion
Chuck Beeson design
Dave Smith assistant engineer
David Spinozza guitar
Don Grolnick keyboards
Don Grolnick synthesizer
Don Hahn engineer
Eddie Martinez keyboards
Eric Gale guitar
Gary King bass
Gato Barbieri arranger
Gato Barbieri sax
Herb Alpert producer
Jay Chattaway conductor
Jay Chattaway orchestration
Joe Beck guitar
Lenny White drums
Michelle Barbieri associate producer
Mtume percussion
Ralph MacDonald percussion
Raul Vega photography
Roland Young art direction
Tom Bush assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!