A Vintage Year - George Shearing & Mel Torme

Stock Number
CCD 4341
Concord Jazz
CD album.
Released: 1988
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Whisper Not/Love Me Or Leave Me 00:03:44
2 Out Of This World 00:05:00
3 Someday I'll Find You 00:02:36
4 The Midnight Sun 00:05:21
5 New York, New York Medley: (Me And My Girl/Mack the Knife/Birth Of the Blues/Send a Little Love My Way/How High the (Moon/New York, New York) 00:05:09
6 Folks Who Live On the Hill 00:05:00
7 Bittersweet 00:05:29
8 Since I Fell For You 00:04:33
9 The Way You Look Tonight 00:03:22
10 Anyone Can Whistle/A Tune For Humming 00:05:24
11 When Sunny Gets Blue 00:03:10
12 Little Man You've Had a Busy Day 00:05:43

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!